Fran├žais
Client Services

Our firm offers a wide range of services to our individual and business clients. Our clients benefit from personalized, quality service that is beyond comparison. We have listed the services that we offer to our clients, together with a brief description.

As the list below is by no means comprehensive, please feel free to inquire about a service if you do not see it listed.


Accounting Services


Accounting Services

Providing financial information to our clients in a timely and accurate manner is a commitment that we feel cannot be compromised. Meaningful, well-organized financial records ensure that your business operations will run more efficiently on a daily basis. Our firm provides a full range of cost effective accounting services including the following:

  • General ledger & financial statement preparation
  • Bookkeeping (Monthly/Quarterly/Annual)
  • Accounting system setup for new businesses
  • Compilation of financial statements
  • Audits and reviews

Go To Top

Reviews & Compilations

We view our role in the financial reporting process as an opportunity to provide constructive solutions for maximizing your company's profitability and efficiency. We provide financial reporting on two levels of assurance:

  • Review - some analytical procedures conducted with limited assurance
  • Compilation - based upon client information provided and used primarily for internal use.

Go To Top

Financial Forecasts & Projections

Forecasting is a necessity when trying to effectively manage and lead a business to profitability. From simple projections to complex financial modeling, our experienced staff can assist you in achieving your company's financial goals.

Go To Top

Financial Statements

We can assist you in the preparation of your financial statements in accordance with professional standards, but express no opinion or any other form of assurance on the underlying information included in them. The financial statements produced can be a useful tool for management for making financial decisions.

Go To Top

Consulting Services


Purchase and Sale of a Business

Preparation and planning are key to the successful purchase or sale of a business. Our team can assist you with all aspects your transaction, including valuation, cash flow analysis, tax minimization and transition planning.

Go To Top

Financial Planning

A properly structured financial plan enables you to face any financial challenge that may present itself at each stage of your life. Through the financial planning process, we can help you assess your financial needs and develop strategies that will enable you to achieve your goals and strengthen your financial security.

Go To Top

Management Advisory Services

Even the most qualified managers can benefit from competent, objective feedback. We can help your company's management team develop long-term objectives and specific strategies to facilitate your business' future growth and success.

Go To Top

Other Services


Mergers & Acquisitions

Finding the right business partner for your company can be a difficult task. We can assist you in the merger or acquisition process by assessing such critical elements as tax considerations; product/service compatibility; competitive tactics and position; financial impact; and cash flow considerations.

Go To Top

Tax Services


Federal and Provincial Sales Tax (GST, HST, PST and QST)

Many of our clients are responsible for collecting and submitting sales taxes in many different jurisdictions. We can assist your company in the compilation of information and preparation of sales tax returns, and in controlling your sales-tax-related costs.

Go To Top

Estate & Trust Tax Preparation

Effective estate planning facilitates the orderly transfer of assets to your beneficiaries, provides security for your surviving spouse, and can reduce or eliminate the tax due on the transfer of your business and other assets. For business owners, providing for business continuity and succession of ownership is essential. We can guide you through the complex process of getting your financial affairs in order.

Go To Top

Tax Planning & Preparation

Tax planning and preparation form a winning combination for our successful individual and business clients. Our experienced staff can develop tax-minimization strategies to optimize your after-tax position.

Go To Top

English
Services offerts

Notre cabinet offre un large éventail de services à nos clients, que ces derniers soient des particuliers ou des entreprises. Notre clientèle bénéficie d'un service personnalisé de qualité incomparable. Nous avons dressé la liste des services que nous offrons et avons ajouté une brève description pour chacun d'eux.

Puisque la liste apparaissant ci-dessous n'est pas exhaustive, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour savoir si nous offrons le service que vous recherchez.


Services de comptabilité


États financiers

Nous pouvons vous assister dans la préparation de vos états financiers conformément aux standards professionnels, en n'exprimant aucune opinion ni aucune autre forme d'assurance quant à l'information incluse dans ceux-ci. Les états financiers produits peuvent être un outil utile aux gestionnaires lors de la prise de décisions financières.

Haut de la page

Examens et compilations

Nous voyons notre rôle dans le processus des rapports financiers comme une occasion d'offrir des solutions constructives qui permettent de maximiser votre rentabilité et votre efficacité. Nous fournissons des rapports financiers sur deux niveaux d'assurance :

  • Examen - quelques analyses menées avec une assurance limitée
  • Compilation - basée sur des renseignements du client principalement fournis et utilisés pour un usage interne.

Haut de la page

Services de comptabilité

Fournir une information financière à nos clients de façon rapide et précise est un engagement qu'on ne peut compromettre. Des registres financiers significatifs et bien structurés assurent le déroulement efficace de vos opérations sur une base quotidienne. Notre cabinet offre une variété complète de services comptables rentables, incluant :

  • Grand livre comptable : préparation d'états financiers
  • Tenue des comptes (mensuelle/trimestrielle/annuelle)
  • Mise en place d'un système comptable pour nouvelle entreprise
  • Compilation des états financiers
  • Audits et examens

Haut de la page

Prévisions et projections financières

Les prévisions sont nécessaires si l'on veut gérer efficacement une entreprise et la rendre rentable. Que ce soit par le biais de simples projections ou d'une modélisation financière complexe, notre équipe expérimentée peut aider votre entreprise à atteindre ses objectifs financiers.

Haut de la page

Autres services


Fusions et acquisitions

Trouver le partenaire commercial parfait pour votre entreprise peut être difficile. Nous pouvons vous aider dans le processus de fusion ou d'acquisition en évaluant des éléments essentiels, tels que les considérations fiscales; la compatibilité des services et produits; les tactiques et positions concurrentielles; les répercussions financières; et les considérations quant à la trésorerie.

Haut de la page

Services consultatifs


Achat et vente d'une entreprise

La clé de la réussite d'un achat ou d'une vente d'entreprise passe par la préparation et la planification. Notre équipe peut vous assister dans tous les aspects de la transaction, incluant l'évaluation, l'analyse de la trésorerie, la minimisation de l'impôt et la planification de la transition.

Haut de la page

Service d'aide et de conseil de gestion

Même les gestionnaires les plus qualifiés peuvent bénéficier d'une rétroaction objective. Nous pouvons aider les gestionnaires de votre entreprise à développer des objectifs à long terme et des stratégies spécifiques qui faciliteront la croissance et le succès de votre entreprise dans le futur.

Haut de la page

Planification financière

Un plan financier bien structuré vous permet de faire face à tout obstacle financier, et ce, à toutes les étapes de votre vie. Au cours du processus de planification financière, nous vous aidons à évaluer vos besoins financiers et à développer des stratégies qui vous permettront d'atteindre vos objectifs tout en renforçant votre sécurité financière.

Haut de la page

Services fiscaux


Planification et préparation fiscale

La planification fiscale et la préparation des déclarations de revenus forment une combinaison gagnante pour nos clients prospères, que ce soit des particuliers ou des entreprises. Notre personnel expérimenté peut élaborer des stratégies de réduction fiscale pour optimiser votre situation après impôt.

Haut de la page

Taxes de vente fédérale et provinciales (TPS, TVH, TVP et TVQ)

Plusieurs de nos clients sont responsables de la perception et de la soumission des taxes de vente dans différentes administrations. Nous pouvons assister votre entreprise dans le processus de regroupement des renseignements et de la préparation de la déclaration des taxes, en plus d'aider à contrôler les coûts reliés à ces taxes.

Haut de la page

Préparation de la déclaration d'une succession ou d'une fiducie

Une planification successorale efficace facilite le transfert des actifs à vos bénéficiaires, fournit une sécurité à votre conjoint survivant et peut réduire ou éliminer l'imposition attribuable au transfert de votre entreprise et de vos autres actifs. Pour un propriétaire d'entreprise, planifier la continuité et la succession de son entreprise est essentiel. Nous pouvons vous guider tout au long du processus complexe qui consiste à mettre de l'ordre dans vos finances.

Haut de la page